Join us!

The Future of Lead Generation, Client Acquisition, and Practice Management for Advocates and Care Managers

You are invited to attend this (shhhh!  it’s a secret) webinar with Self Care Catalysts (Health StoryLines) to learn more about the possibilities for acquiring more clients (lead generation) and managing your work with them.

We’ll take you on a tour of what already exists, then ask you to help us develop the additional tools and capabilities you think would be useful to you.

Thursday, April 8, 2021
2 PM eastern / 1 PM central / 12 noon mountain / 11 AM pacific

Register below by filling out this brief survey. It should take you no more than 2-3 minutes and will help us help you during the webinar. The deadline for registration is Tuesday, April 6.

All details for logging in that day will be sent to you the day before, then again the day of the webinar.

This information will be shared with the team at Self Care Catalysts / Health Storylines.


 

Registration is now closed.

logo - Self Care Catalysits

+

logo - Health Story Lines

+

 

 

 

 

 

APHA - The Alliance of Professional Health Advocates Scroll to Top